Jun 292013

Nigerian Musician, producer , rapper and hiphop artist Jesse Jagz will be releasing a new album soon. The producer extraordinaire who left Chocolate City to focus on his own thing has made public the tracklist of his forthcoming album.  Features in the album include Wizkid, 9ice, Brymo, and Lindsey. Nigeria rappers  M.I and Ice Prince are however not in the album. This is quite surprising.

Jesse Jagz (Jesse Abaga) has been described as Nigeria’s Kanye West because of his flirtatious experimentation with different genres of music from R&B to roots reggae to Pop all built on a predominantly Hip Hop foundation. He hailsa from Pyeri in Taraba State and grew up in Jos Plateau state of Nigeria.

nigerian musician Jesse Jagz

nigerian musician Jesse Jagz 2



Comment Here

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Read previous post:
tekno nigerian musician
VIDEO: Tekno ft Davido – Holiday

Nigerian Musician Tekno is no strange name in the Nigerian music industry. The singer, songwriter, producer, popularly known for his...